The Challenge

Standard

So, was doing some thinking and praying, and this idea struck me: why not invite God to show up and show off on my blog?

I figure it’s one thing to talk about Him, and quite another to invite Him speak for Himself.

Now, I haven’t done this before, so I don’t know exactly how it’s going to turn out. But I am quite excited!

I am going to be begin to run a series of what I call “joy experiments” to chronicle this, and they may turn out to be a bit reader interactive, so do follow along. I want to include everyone on my fun little adventure!

Leave a Reply

