Call Me a Silly Little Donkey

Standard

Call me a silly little donkey. Call me a mad fool. Declare me out of my pretty little mind. That I may be! I see the treasure even in those who insult me. What, after all, has shadow to with substance? A question to ponder.

Can you truly threaten me by disagreeing with me? Shall I lose even an aspect of who I am if you call me an a–? I think not. I shall laugh as one who has had a bit much to drink and give you a hug, madman that I am. Or madwoman, haha!

Go on. Call me a silly little donkey!

Leave a Reply

