Jellybeans

Standard

I have an extreme fondness of rainbows.

I see a rainbow, and I get extremely happy.

The thing about jellybeans is that each color has a different flavor. I think that is phenomenal. Pure genius. I like to imagine the ROYGBIV part of the light spectrum as having distinct tastes. Distinct, yet unified. Seven colors. All part of this pure white light refracted through some sort of prism.

The Bible talks about the Sevenfold Spirit of the Lord. It’s a topic I am still exploring. This sense of awe and wonder tends to strike whenever I begin to contemplate it. I read about this rainbow surrounding the Throne of the Lord. This is a fun Deity. A jolly Trinity.  A kaleidoscope of joy.

Multiply. Multiply. Multiply.

All this creativity! Ah! So awesome. So good.

 

Leave a Reply

